User login


You are here

EMI 2015 Conference

ASCE and its Engineering Mechanics Institute announce the winners of prestigious awards

ASCE announced the winners of five of its prestigious Society awards administered by its Engineering Mechanics Institute (EMI):

2015 Maurice A. Biot Medal: Emmanuel Detournay, Ph.D., A.M.ASCE, University of Minnesota

2015 George Housner Structural Control and Monitoring Medal: Billie F. Spencer, Jr., Ph.D., P.E., F.ASCE, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Subscribe to RSS - EMI 2015 Conference

Recent comments

More comments


Subscribe to Syndicate