User login


You are here

Congrats to Pradeep Sharma for election to NAE!

Yanfei Gao's picture

Sharma, Pradeep, M.D. Anderson Chair Professor and department chair, Department of Mechanical Engineering, University of Houston, Houston. For establishing the field of flexoelectricity, leading to the creation of novel materials and devices and insights in biophysical phenomena.



Ruobing Bai's picture

Hearty congratulations to Pradeep! Well deserved and great news for the mechanics community!

D.Rittel's picture

Warm congratulations!

L. Roy Xu's picture


Subscribe to Comments for "Congrats to Pradeep Sharma for election to NAE!"

Recent comments

More comments


Subscribe to Syndicate