User login

Navigation

You are here

EML Webinar by Prof. Jianping Gong on Dec. 9, 2020: Self-Growing and Strengthening of Double Network Hydrogels by Mechanical Training

Teng Li's picture

 

EML Webinar on 9 December 2020 will be given by Jian Ping Gong, Hokkaido University. Discusion Leader: Rong Long, University of Colorado.

Title: Self-Growing and Strengthening of Double Network Hydrogels by Mechanical Training

Time: 8 am Boston, 1 pm London, 2 pm Paris, 9 pm Beijing on 9 December 2020

Zoom Link: https://harvard.zoom.us/j/271079684 

Zoom ID: 271 079 684

Live streaming on YouTube: https://ter.ps/EMLYouTubeLV

Extreme Mechanics Letters seeks to publish research of immediacy, depth, and originality. Through lectures and discussions, EML Webinars shed light on the forefront of research, as well as the formative years of researchers. 

See the full list of EML Webinar speakers and videos.

 

AttachmentSize
Image icon Gong 2020 12 09.jpg697.15 KB
PDF icon Gong 2020 12 09.pdf4.46 MB
Subscribe to Comments for "EML Webinar by Prof. Jianping Gong on Dec. 9, 2020: Self-Growing and Strengthening of Double Network Hydrogels by Mechanical Training"

More comments

Syndicate

Subscribe to Syndicate