User login

Navigation

You are here

EML Webinar on October 28, 2020 on Multi-scale and Trans-scale Analysis in Particle-laden Turbulence

Teng Li's picture

EML Webinar on 28 October 2020 will be given by Prof. Xiaojing Zheng, Lanzhou University. Discussion leader: Prof. Yujie Wei, Institute of Mechanics, Chinese Academy of Sciences.

Title: Multi-scale and Trans-scale Analysis in Particle-laden Turbulence

Time: 7 am California, 10 am Boston, 3 pm London, 10 pm Beijing on 28 October 2020

Zoom Link: https://harvard.zoom.us/j/271079684 

Zoom ID: 271 079 684

Live streaming on YouTube: https://ter.ps/EMLYouTubeLV

Extreme Mechanics Letters seeks to publish research of immediacy, depth, and originality. Through lectures and discussions, EML Webinars shed light on the forefront of research, as well as the formative years of researchers. 

See the full list of EML Webinar speakers and videos.

Subscribe to Comments for "EML Webinar on October 28, 2020 on Multi-scale and Trans-scale Analysis in Particle-laden Turbulence"

Recent comments

More comments

Syndicate

Subscribe to Syndicate