User login

Navigation

You are here

EML Webinar by Basile Audoly / Eitan Grinspun / Pedro M. Reis on collaborative adventures on the geometrically nonlinear mechanics of elastic rods

Teng Li's picture

EML Webinar on July 15, 2020 will be given by Professors Basile Audoly (École Polytechnique) / Eitan Grinspun (University of Toronto) / Pedro M. Reis (EPFL) via Zoom meeting. Discussion leader: Professor John Maddocks, EPFL

Title: Collaborative adventures on the geometrically nonlinear mechanics of elastic rods

Time: 7 am California, 10 am Boston, 3 pm London, 10 pm Beijing on July 15, 2020

Zoom Link: https://harvard.zoom.us/j/271079684 

Zoom ID: 271 079 684

Live streaming on YouTube: https://ter.ps/EMLYouTubeLV

Extreme Mechanics Letters seeks to publish research of immediacy, depth, and originality. Through lectures and discussions, EML Webinars shed light on the forefront of research, as well as the formative years of researchers. 

See the full list of EML Webinar speakers and videos.

AttachmentSize
Image icon Trio 2020 07 15.jpg762.81 KB
PDF icon Trio 2020 07 15.pdf5.59 MB
Subscribe to Comments for "EML Webinar by Basile Audoly / Eitan Grinspun / Pedro M. Reis on collaborative adventures on the geometrically nonlinear mechanics of elastic rods"

Recent comments

More comments

Syndicate

Subscribe to Syndicate