User login

Navigation

You are here

EML Webinar by Prof. Ole Sigmund on June 17, 2020: Topology Optimization – Status and Perspectives

Teng Li's picture

EML Webinar on June 17, 2020 will be given by Prof. Ole Sigmund at the Technical University of Denmark via Zoom meeting. Discussion leader: Sulin Zhang, Penn State University

Title: Topology Optimization – Status and Perspectives

Time: 7 am California, 10 am Boston, 3 pm London, 10 pm Beijing on June 10, 2020

Zoom Link: https://harvard.zoom.us/j/271079684 

Zoom ID: 271 079 684

Live streaming on YouTube: https://ter.ps/EMLYouTubeLV

Extreme Mechanics Letters seeks to publish research of immediacy, depth, and originality. Through lectures and discussions, EML Webinars shed light on the forefront of research, as well as the formative years of researchers. 

See the full list of EML Webinar speakers and videos.

AttachmentSize
Image icon Sigmund 2020 06 17.jpg627.51 KB
PDF icon Sigmund 2020 06 17.pdf3.66 MB
Subscribe to Comments for "EML Webinar by Prof. Ole Sigmund on June 17, 2020: Topology Optimization – Status and Perspectives"

Recent comments

More comments

Syndicate

Subscribe to Syndicate