User login

Navigation

You are here

EML Webinar by Prof. Metin Sitti on May 20, 2020

Teng Li's picture

EML Webinar on May 20, 2020 will be given by Prof. Metin Sitti at Max Planck Institute for Intelligent Systems via Zoom meeting.  Discussion leader: John Rogers, Northwestern University

Title: Soft-bodied Magnetic Small-scale Mobile Robots.

Time: 7 am California, 10 am Boston, 3 pm London, 10 pm Beijing on May 20, 2020

Zoom Link: https://harvard.zoom.us/j/271079684 

Zoom ID: 271 079 684

Live streaming on YouTube: https://ter.ps/EMLYouTubeLV

Extreme Mechanics Letters seeks to publish research of immediacy, depth, and originality. Through lectures and discussions, EML Webinars shed light on the forefront of research, as well as the formative years of researchers. 

See the full list of EML Webinar speakers and videos.

AttachmentSize
Image icon Sitti 2020 05 20.jpg717.79 KB
Subscribe to Comments for "EML Webinar by Prof. Metin Sitti on May 20, 2020"

More comments

Syndicate

Subscribe to Syndicate