User login

Navigation

You are here

EML Webinar by Prof. Xuanhe Zhao on May 6, 2020

Teng Li's picture

EML Webinar on May 6, 2020 will be given by Prof. Xuanhe Zhao at MIT via Zoom meeting. 

Title: Extreme Mechanics of Soft Materials for Merging Human-Machine Intelligence

Time: 7 am California, 10 am Boston, 3 pm London, 10 pm Beijing on May 6, 2020

Zoom Link: https://harvard.zoom.us/j/271079684 

Zoom ID: 271 079 684

Live streaming on YouTube: https://ter.ps/EMLYouTubeLV

Extreme Mechanics Letters seeks to publish research of immediacy, depth, and originality. Through lectures and discussions, EML Webinars shed light on the forefront of research, as well as the formative years of researchers. 

See the full list of EML Webinar speakers and videos.

AttachmentSize
Image icon EML Webinar Zhao 5-6-20.jpg571.33 KB
Subscribe to Comments for "EML Webinar by Prof. Xuanhe Zhao on May 6, 2020"

Recent comments

More comments

Syndicate

Subscribe to Syndicate